Featuring the Coccon Compilation k

Coccon Recordings returns with his tipic compilation that came out anually in the summer. This time, Sven Vath and the Coccon team, decide to bring the ¨K ¨Compilation with artists that apparently, are the future of the ¨Kaiser‛s ¨ imprint. Maetrik, Nina Kraviz, Tom Trago, Sascha Dive, Matt John, Henrick Schwarz, Minilogue, Dinky, among others, are some of the names that surely will push the release to the top of charts, festivals, and maybe some track can become a summer hit.

Sigue leyendo